Thursday, July 6, 2017

28 kids of June

During June I've participated in a sketch challenge hosted by Karoline. Each day had a different theme and I used this as opportunity to practice my kidlitart skill! It was a lot of fun and I'm happy to share 28 kids from the month of June (missed two day due to being a human, haha!).


Thursday, June 8, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

07.06.2017


Mermay is over and somehow I've managed to finish a mermaid themed illustration on time!

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

17.05.2017

'Pink Hair' - newest portrait painting created few days ago.

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

9.05.2017


Bunch of sketches that I still like a lot. Head over to my instagram for daily updates!

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Smart kids - line up

Finished illustration and few sketches. Inspired by 'Hidden Figures' - what an amazing movie it is!
I forgot about uploading things to this blog, I'm way more active on instagram and twitter, but going to schedule for posts tonight so stay tuned for more!

Saturday, February 25, 2017

25.02.2017


Bunch of sketches from past few weeks. I'm way more active on instagram now, so head over ro daily updates!

Friday, February 24, 2017

24.02.2017

Managed to finish this little fantasy illustration. I still believe that painting every hair is fun!

Monday, February 6, 2017

6.02.2017


New fantasy illustration I completed recently. Happy with the outcome, but I need to spent more time planning next time.

Sunday, February 5, 2017

05.02.2017


Did 'Meet The Artist' thingy a while ago.

Sunday, January 8, 2017

8.01.2017


First illustration of 2017.